Contact Us

Your Local District Manager

Your Robertson District Manager has been carefully chosen based on his work ethic, attitude, professional demeanor, business acumen, and background in the building systems industry.

With many years in the building industry, your local Robertson District Manager has the expertise to guide you in the right direction as you select a building or a builder. He is a valuable resource and can make decisions that are consistent with being a customer-focused company.

Call us at 1-800-387-5335 or contact your local Robertson District Manager to find out why a Robertson building is right for your next project.

James Austin, Regional Sales Manager
Canada: Alberta, British Columbia, Yukon and Northwest Territories
USA: Washington, Western Montana, Oregona, Idaho, California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona
Cell: 905-577-5521
Office: 905-304-2370
Email: James.Austin@RobertsonBuildings.com

Louis Volpatti, Business Development Manager
Cell: 905-745-4372
Email: Louis.Volpatti@RobertsonBuildings.com

David Derksen, District Sales Manager
Canada: Saskatchewan, Manitoba
USA: Eastern Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming, Nebraska, Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma
Cell: 204-981-6583
Office: 204-267-2493
Email: David.Derksen@RobertsonBuildings.com

Joel B. Grace, District Sales Manager
Canada: Southwestern Ontario
USA: Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, Kentucky, West Virginia, Washington DC, Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida
Cell: 289-684-6086
Email: Joel.Grace@RobertsonBuildings.com

John Gelms, District Sales Manager
Canada: Northern & Eastern Ontario, Greater Toronto Area (GTA)
USA: Minnesota, Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, Missouri, Indiana, Arkansas, Mississippi, Louisiana
Cell: 905-518-6332
Office: 905-304-2387
Email: John.Gelms@RobertsonBuildings.com

Shawn Lachance, District Sales Manager
Canada: Atlantic Canada & Quebec
USA: Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey
Cell: 902-402-2048
Office: 902-832-0807
Email: Shawn.Lachance@RobertsonBuildings.com

Michael P. Smith, District Sales Manager
Canada: Alberta
Cell: 780-446-4167
Email: Mike.Smith@RobertsonBuildings.com